Monday, 21 December 2020 15:09

Voting starts for "The Best Coach of the Year" and "The Best Player of the Year" awards

Football Federation of Armenia has announced the voting start for "The Best Player of The Year" and "The Best Coach of The Year" awards.

Ararat's Karen Muradyan and Solomon Udo are nominated for "The Best Player of the Year", while our Head Coach Vardan Bichakhchyan is among candidates to win "The Best Coach of The Year" award.